Contact Us

Let the Tempe Tourism Office team assist you in planning your next vacation, meeting, sporting event or tour to Tempe.

Tempe Tourism Office
222 S. Mill Avenue, Suite 120
Tempe, Arizona 85281 USA
800-283-6734 (USA & Canada)
480-968-8004 (Fax)

The Tempe Tourism Office is a non-profit organization devoted to marketing Tempe, Arizona. Our mission is to promote the City of Tempe as a desirable leisure and business travel destination. Our staff provides information to visitors, media professionals and meeting planners about Tempe hotels, restaurants, entertainment and local points of interest.

Partner With Us

Are you interested in partnering with the Tempe Tourism Office? Discover how our services can promote your business to tour and travel professionals, meeting planners and leisure travelers.

Tempe Tourism Office Staff

Brian McCartin – president & CEO
Michael Martin – executive vice president
Ginger Dude – business manager
Toni Smith – director of communications
Amy Griglak – director of digital marketing
Patrick Sesty – content strategist
James Tevault – director of sales
Matt Connelly – national sales manager
Melora Hathaway – national sales manager
Sofia Preston – partnership development manager
Nancy Black – tourism marketing manager
Alicia Kentz – communications and events coordinator 

2017-2018 Tempe Tourism Office Board of Directors

Chair: Michael Reed – ASU Gammage
Vice Chair: Margaret Dunn – Dunn Transportation
Secretary/Treasurer: Eric Sather – Tempe Mission Palms
Past Chair: Deborah Ostreicher – Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
Tempe Tourism Office President & CEO: Brian McCartin – Tempe Tourism Office


Robin Arredondo-Savage – Arredondo & Arredondo Insurance
Kate Borders – Downtown Tempe Authority
Daryl Crawford – Papago Golf Course
Derek Crawford – ASU Karsten Golf Course
Margaret Dunn – Dunn Transportation
Anne Gill – Tempe Chamber of Commerce
Shelley Hearn – City of Tempe
Patti Hunt – AC Hotel Phoenix Tempe/Downtown
John Kane – Architekton
Bill Kennedy – ASU Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Gema Duarte Luna – Duarte Luna Consulting, LLC
Jim O’Meara – Courtyard by Marriott Tempe Downtown
Ralph Remington – City of Tempe
Greg Ross – Four Peaks Brewing Company
Munira Smith – Arizona Mills
Al Taylor – Special Moments
Dana Terrazas – Desert Botanical Garden
Peggy Traister – Rustler’s Rooste Restaurant
Robin Trick – House of Tricks
Judi Yates – Yates Enterprises, Inc.
Josh Yeager – Bright Brothers

Contact Us for More Information

The staff at the Tempe Tourism Office is prepared to assist you in your search for the perfect meeting or event location. Tempe’s central location, quick access to Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport and variety of hotels and meeting venues make our city an ideal location. Contact us today to learn more about our complimentary services.

James Tevault

Director of Sales – 480-305-1365 –

Matt Connelly

National Sales Manager – 480-305-1375 –

Melora Hathaway

National Sales Manager – 480-305-1357 –

Sofia Preston

Partnership Development Manager – 480-305-1390 –


Free Visitor's Guide

Plan your next vacation with the Tempe Visitor's Guide.

Free Visitor's Guide
Request Guide

Stay Connected with Us

Tempe Tourism e-Newsletter

Sign up for our monthly e-Newsletter to learn what’s new in Tempe.