Angels Spring Training Games

February 26, 2023 - March 25, 2023
Angels Spring Training Games

Event Summary

Spring Training is scheduled to begin on February 26, 2023. 

Experience all the fun and excitement that comes with spring training in Tempe. Tempe is the perfect home base to enjoy spring training baseball. From the end of February through the end of March, Cactus League Spring Training brings 15 MLB teams to 10 stadiums to play more than 200 games.

The Los Angeles Angels call Tempe home as they play teams such as the Cubs, the Brewers, the Rockies and the Giants during Cactus League Spring Training. Tempe Diablo Stadium is conveniently located at Interstate 10 & Broadway. Seats for games vary in price, with lawn seats as the least expensive option. With several games a day during Cactus League, you can catch your favorite team and players in action.

>>Find game tickets

Please refer to Major League Baseball for updates to game date/time updates.

2023 Los Angeles Angels Spring Training Schedule

All games start at 1:10 p.m. unless otherwise noted (*). Game times are subject to change.

  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 – vs White Sox
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 – vs Giants
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 – vs Brewers
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 – vs Dodgers
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 – vs Reds
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 – vs Guardians
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 – vs Rockies
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 – vs WBC TBD
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023 – vs Dbacks
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 – vs Mariners
  • Friday, March 17, 2023 – vs Royals
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 – vs Rangers
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 – vs Athletics
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 – vs Padres
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 – vs Cubs*

Check out the Angels spring training website for additional details.

Event Hours

Start Time: 1:10 pm

Tempe Sky Nav Open Tempe Sky Nav