Spring Training Baseball in Tempe, AZ

Cactus League Spring Training Page

Tempe is the perfect home base to enjoy spring training baseball! 
From the end of February through the month of March, Cactus League Spring Training brings 15 MLB teams to 10 stadiums to play more than 200 games. The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim call Tempe home as they play teams such as the Cubs, the Brewers, the Rockies and the Giants. Tempe Diablo Stadium is located at Interstate 10 & Broadway. Seats for games vary in price, beginning at $15. With several games a day, it’s easy to catch your favorite team.

2015 Cactus League Spring Training Schedule and Stadium Info:

2015 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Home Schedule (Tempe Diablo Stadium)

  • Thursday, March 5 Angels vs. Brewers at 1:10 p.m.
  • Friday, March 6 Angels vs. Rockies at 1:10 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 8 Angels vs. Royals at 1:10 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 10 Angels vs. Rangers at 1:10 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 12 Angels vs. Cubs at 1:10 p.m.
  • Friday, March 13 Angels vs. Padres at 1:10 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 14 Angels vs. White Sox at 1:10 p.m.
  • Monday, March 16 Angels vs. Rangers at 1:10 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 21 Angles vs. Giants at 1:10 p.m.
  • Monday, March 23 Angels vs. Mariners at 1:10 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 25 Angels vs. Indians at 1:10 p.m.
  • Friday, March 27 Angels vs. Diamondbacks at 1:10 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 28 Angels vs. Dodgers at 1:10 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 29 Angels vs. Reds at 1:10 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 31 Angels vs. Athletics at 1:10 p.m.

2015 Full Cactus League Spring Training Schedule
Spring Training Stadium Map
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Angels Spring Training Home
Tempe Resorts and Hotels

Angels Baseball Spring Training Trolley

Tempe makes it easy for fans to see their favorite team, the Angels, during Cactus League Spring Training. Fans can take advantage of the FREE Angels Baseball Spring Training Trolley, which will transport baseball spring training fans from the Mill Avenue District to Tempe Diablo Stadium for each Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim home game.

Fans will be picked up and dropped off at the Mill Avenue District. The trolley stop is located on the northwest corner of Mill Avenue and Fifth Street and will be marked with signage. Fans will be dropped off just south of Tempe Diablo Stadium.

The trolley will circulate between the Mill Avenue District and the stadium every 20 minutes, from 2 hours before game time, until 30 minutes after the game on all home game days. In the Mill Avenue District, fans can park for FREE at designated parking locations with validation. Parking validation will be provided on the trolley.

Watch our Angels Spring Training Video to get a peek at spring training in Tempe!

Free Visitor's Guide

Plan your next vacation with the Tempe Visitor's Guide.

Free Visitor's Guide
Request Guide

Stay Connected with Us

Tempe Tourism e-Newsletter

Sign up for our monthly e-Newsletter to learn what’s new in Tempe.